News Archive

New Album Available for Preorder.

Lychgate's new album, An Antidote for the Glass Pill is now LIVE for pre-order via Blood Music. The album will be available on CD and LP. Official album release date is August 18th, 2015.

  1. Unto My Tempest
  2. Davamesque B2
  3. I Am Contempt
  4. A Principle on Seclusion
  5. Letter XIX
  6. Deus Te Videt
  7. The Illness Named Imagination
  8. An Acousmatic Guardian
  9. The Illness Named Imagination
  10. The Pinnacle Known to Sisyphus